legalspeeddownload.blogg.se

Avatar the last airbender swamp
Avatar the last airbender swamp







avatar the last airbender swamp avatar the last airbender swamp

Look, there's nothing supernatural going on here. I'm sure there are lots of things that are alive here, and if we don't wanna wind up getting eaten by them, we need to find Appa as fast as we can.Īppa! Momo! There's no way they can hear us and no way we can see them. We better speed things up! Maybe we should be a little nicer to the swamp.Īang, these are just plants! Do you want me to say "please" and "thank you" as I swing my machete back and forth? Maybe you should listen to Aang. Yip! Yip! You better throw in an extra "yip"! We gotta move! Where's Appa and Momo? Appa! Momo! Sokka! You've got an elbow leech! Where! Where! Where do you think? Why do things keep attaching to me! You couldn't find them? No and the tornado it just disappeared. Okay, since everyone feels so strongly about this bye swamp. See? Even Appa and Momo don't like it here. I don't know, Bumi said to learn earthbending I would have to wait and listen, and now I'm actually hearing the earth.ĭo you want me to ignore it? Yes! I don't know There's something ominous about that place. No offense to the swamp, but I don't see any land there to land on. It is telling ya where we can get something to eat? No, I I think it wants us to land there. Here ya go! Such a kind man! Hey, you takin' us down for a reason? Aang! Why are we going down? What? I didn't even notice.Īre you noticing now? Is something wrong? I know this is gonna sound weird, but I think the swamp is calling to me. ♫ It's a long, long way to Ba Sing Se, but the girls in the city they look soo prett-ay! ♫ Come on! We're talking a gold piece here! Let's see some action! Dance! ♫ And they kiss so sweet that you've really got to meet the girls from Ba Sing Se! ♫ Nothing like a fat man dancing for his dinner. How about some entertainment in exchange for a gold piece. The coin is appreciated, but not as much as your smile. Spare change for a hungry old man? Aww, here you go. These people should be giving us whatever we want. He has a lot to learn before he's ready to save anyone.īook Two: Earth Chapter Four: The Swamp Spare coins for weary travelers? This is humiliating! We're royalty. Only the Avatar, master of all four elements, could stop them.īut when the world needed him most, he vanished.Ī hundred years passed, and my brother and I discovered the new Avatar an airbender named Aang.Īnd although his airbending skills are great. Then, everything changed when the Fire Nation attacked. Long ago, the four nations lived together in harmony.









Avatar the last airbender swamp